RSS Feed

Whole 30 Challenge, Days #4-7

And just like that a week is over! Phew! What a whirlwind of feel-goodness! All I can say to anyone who is wondering about a Whole 30 is to just take the leap already! In only one short week, my skin and eyes are clearer; my often difficult female cycle continues to run like clockwork (and is accompanied by STABLE–dare I say pleasant?–moods); and I can feel energy humming through my body! No sugar cravings nip at me; hunger pangs are a distant memory; and my sleep is both deep and refreshing. Oh. Yeah.

This is no longer a Whole 30 for me. I want this feeling of health and well-being to be my Whole Forever.

Here are the links to the book I am using as a guide, as well as the website that accompanies it! Both are fantastic resources to guide you on your own Whole 30 & beyond!

Click the book to learn how to get a copy of your own! And, don’t forget to explore the entire website while you’re there! The Whole 30 Program is outlined for you FREE online thanks to the amazing authors who truly have your health’s best interests at heart!

Leave a Reply

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

SweatItOut

On the Hunt for Modern Health

CaveGirlEats

Real Food in the Concrete Jungle

Life Made Full

Filling our lives with faith, family, and clean food.

Elana's Pantry

New York Times Bestselling author Elana Amsterdam founded Elana’s Pantry, the go-to website for easy, healthy, grain-free, Paleo recipes, in 2006

PaleOMG – Paleo Recipes

On the Hunt for Modern Health

Paleo Parents

A real-life approach to the Paleo lifestyle with tips and recipes to get the whole family healthy.

On the Hunt for Modern Health